District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Dharmendra Kumar, IAS District Magistrate -cum- Collector dm-rohtas[dot]bih[at]nic[dot]in 06184-222226 06184-228856
No Image Ashish Bharti, IPS Superintendent of Police sp-rohtas-bih[at]nic[dot]in 06184-253204 06184-256200
No Image Shekhar Anand, IAS Deputy Development Commissioner ddc-rohtas-bih[at]nic[dot]in 06184-221123
No Image Pradyumn Gaurav, IFS Divisional Forest Officer rohtasdfo[at]gmail[dot]com 06184-222062
No Image Shekhar Anand, IAS Addl. District Magistrate, I/C adm[dot]rev[dot]rohtas[at]gmail[dot]com 06184-222229
No Image Md. Mumtaz Alam, BAS Director, DRDA drdadirectorroh[at]gmail[dot]com 06184-222057
No Image Anil Kumar Pandey, BAS District Public Grievance Redressal Officer ac[dot]pgr[dot]rohtas[at]gmail[dot]com 06184-222082
No Image Praveen Chandan, BAS OSD to DM dm[dot]osd[dot]rohtas[at]gmail[dot]com 06184-222284